PLEASE GO TO NEW WEBSITE


Contact Us

Contact Jefferson County Health Center

We want to hear from you. Feel free to contact us if you would like to learn more about any of the information you have seen on this Web site or if you have any questions.



For Billing questions, email:
Heather Shaull, Business Office Manager
hshaull@JeffersonCountyHealthCenter.org


For Human Resouces, email:
Nanette Everly, Human Resource Manager
neverly@JeffersonCountyHealthCenter.org



For Medical Records, email:
Amanda Medrano, Health Information Manager
amedrano@JeffersonCountyHealthCenter.org



For Education questions, email:
Staci Worley, Education Manager
sworley@JeffersonCountyHealthCenter.org



Front Dest/Registration questions, email:
Teri Zeitler, Admissions Supervisor
tzeitler@JeffersonCountyHealthCenter.org



For Public Relations and Marketing, and any other assistance:
Ginny Hughes, Community Relations Manager
ghughes@JeffersonCountyHealthCenter.org





Jefferson County Health Center
2000 South Main Street
Fairfield, Iowa 52556

Phone
641-472-4111

Fax
641-469-4375





© 2013 FastHealth Corporation